Sunday, July 10, 2016

MISCELLANEOUS CARTOON ART!

Here are some recent images I created, consisting of my original character designs and also my take on established cartoon characters. Please click on each image for a larger view:














Monday, March 7, 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016

MY NEW CHILDREN'S PICTURE BOOK, "ANIMAL RIDDLES"!



I am very pleased to announce the publication of my brand-new, 52-page, full-color children's picture book titled, ANIMAL RIDDLES.  It is available as a printed book and as a digital download which you can purchase here at AMAZON.COM.  I want to thank my wonderful and lovely wife, Annette, for being supportive of me during the many months, days and hours it took to make this project become a reality! I love you so very much, my Sweetheart!

Thursday, July 30, 2015

ENGINEER BEAR CHARACTER DESIGN!


                                        Please click on the above illustration for a larger view.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

CHARACTER DESIGN CONCEPTS!

Here are more of my recent character design concepts. As always, please click on each image for a larger view:






Thursday, May 14, 2015

BASEBALL DOGS!

Here are my rough designs for mascots of baseball teams made up entirely of our canine friends. Please click on each image for a larger view:




Thursday, April 23, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

BASEBALL MASCOT CHARACTER DESIGNS!

In celebration of the new baseball season, here are a couple of my mascot character designs for the Detroit Tigers and the Chicago Cubs. Please click on each image for a larger view.



Tuesday, March 31, 2015

NEW ILLUSTRATION!


                                   Please click on the above image for a larger view.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

CHARACTER DESIGN!


                           As always, please click on the above character design for a larger view.

Friday, February 27, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

VALENTINE'S DAY ILLUSTRATION!


Please click on the image for a larger view. Happy Valentine's Day, everyone!

Monday, February 2, 2015

A DAY FOR GROUNDHOGS!


I felt like designing a groundhog cartoon character, so I did just that! Please click on my illustration for a larger view.

Friday, January 30, 2015

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

TURKEY CHARACTER DESIGN!

Here is my recent turkey character design color sketch. Please click on the image for a larger view. I hope that all of you will have a blessed and happy Thanksgiving!


Thursday, November 6, 2014

NFL MASCOTS!

I felt like designing some NFL mascots, so I did just that. I went with the Chicago Bears, Miami Dolphins and Detroit Lions. Please click on each image for a larger view: